Publisher |
Platform/Interface |
Collections |
Years of coverage |
| Hart Publishing | Bloomsbury Academic | Law | 2020-2024 |
| Nick Hern Books Modern Plays | Bloomsbury: Drama Online | Archive - 2023 | |
| Drama Online Core Collection | Bloomsbury: Drama Online | Archive - 2023 | |
| Playwrights Canada Press | Bloomsbury: Drama Online | All (to 2022 update) | |
| Oberon Books | Bloomsbury: Drama Online | All | |
| Oberon Books 2 | Bloomsbury: Drama Online | All | |
| Critical Studies & Performance Practice | Bloomsbury: Drama Online | Various Publishers | 2018-2023 |
| Cambridge Companions | Cambridge Core | 2021-2024 | |
| Cambridge Histories Online | Cambridge Core | 2008-2023 | |
| ACUP (Association of Canadian University Presses) | De Gruyter | Athabasca University Press | 2016-2024 (all listed presses) |
| De Gruyter | Institute of Social and Economic Research (ISER) – Memorial University of Newfoundland | ||
| De Gruyter | McGill-Queen's University Press | ||
| De Gruyter | Pontifical Institute of Mediaeval Studies | ||
| De Gruyter | Presses de l'Université Laval | ||
| De Gruyter | Presses de l'Université de Montréal | ||
| De Gruyter | Presses de l'Université du Québec | ||
| De Gruyter | The University of Alberta Press | ||
| De Gruyter | University of British Columbia Press | ||
| De Gruyter | University of Calgary Press | ||
| De Gruyter | University of Manitoba Press | ||
| De Gruyter | University of Ottawa Press | ||
| De Gruyter | University of Regina Press | ||
| De Gruyter | University of Toronto Press | + 2000-2013 (Gratis access) | |
| De Gruyter | Wilfrid Laurier University Press | ||
| Columbia University Press | De Gruyter | 2020-2024 + 2000-2013 (Gratis access) |
|
| Harvard University Press | De Gruyter |
2020-2024 |
|
| Princeton University Press | De Gruyter | 2020-2024 + 2000-2013 (Gratis access) |
|
| Stanford University Press | De Gruyter | 2020-2024 + 2000-2013 (Gratis access) |
|
| Duke University Press | Duke University Press | eDuke Scholarly Collection |
2008-2024 |
| Harvard Business Review Press | EBSCO | All titles within collection | |
| Edward Elgar | Elgaronline North America | Business & Management | 2017-2024 |
| Economics | 2017-2024 | ||
|
Essentials in Climate Change
|
2023 | ||
| Essentials in Environmental Economics | 2023 | ||
| Essentials in Environmental Law | 2023 | ||
| Essentials in Environmental Policy | 2023 | ||
| Essentials in Responsible Business | 2023 | ||
| Essentials in the UN Sustainable Development Goals | 2023 | ||
| Geography, Planning and Tourism | 2021-2024 | ||
| Law | 2017-2024 | ||
| Political Science & Public Policy | 2021-2024 | ||
| Social & Political Science | 2017-2020 | ||
| Sociology, Social Policy & Education | 2021-2024 | ||
| Indigenous Studies eBook Collection | All titles within collection | ||
| IGI Global | IGI Global | InfoSci Books | 2000-2024 |
| O'Reilly for Higher Education (formerly Safari)/Academic Complete | ProQuest | Ebook subscription | |
| Sage Knowledge Complete (Sage Books & Reference) | Sage | ||
| Sage Research Methods | Sage |
|
|
| Springer Palgrave | SpringerLink | ||
| Springer | SpringerLink | 2005-2024 | |
| Springer Protocols | SpringerLink | 2012-2024 | |
| Palgrave (purchased by Springer 2016) | SpringerLink | All Collections | 2000-2015 |
| Economics & Finance Collection Extended Backlist | 1987-2010 | ||
| History Collection Extended Backlist | 1987-2010 | ||
| History Collection Backlist Supplement | 1999-2008 | ||
| Business & Management Collection | 2006 | ||
| Business & Management Collection Extended Backlist | 1987-2010 | ||
| Business & Management Collection Backlist Supplement | 1999-2008 | ||
| Language & Linguistics Collection Backlist Supplement | 1999-2008 | ||
| Political & International Studies Collection Extended Backlist | 1987-2010 | ||
| Political & International Studies Collection Backlist Supplement | 1999-2008 | ||
| Literature & Performing Arts Collection Extended Backlist | 1987-2010 | ||
| Literature & Performing Arts Collection Backlist Supplement | 1999-2008 | ||
| Religion & Philosophy Collection Extended Backlist | 1987-2010 | ||
| Regional & Philosophy Collection Backlist Supplement | 1999-2008 | ||
| Social & Cultural Studies Collection Extended Backlist | 1987-2010 | ||
| Social & Cultural Studies Collection Backlist Supplement | 1999-2008 |
Product |
Platform/Interface |
Collection |
Years of Coverage |
| 17th and 18th Century Burney Collection Newspapers | Gale | ||
| 19th Century British Library Newspapers, | Gale | (Initial Purchase) | |
| 19th Century British Library Newspapers, | Gale | (Initial Purchase II) | |
| 19th Century British Library Newspapers, Part V | Gale Primary Source | 1746-1950 | |
| 19th Century British Library Newspapers, Part VI | Gale Primary Source | 1783-1950 | |
| 19th Century UK Periodicals | Gale | ||
| Financial Times | Gale Primary Source | 1888-2006 (Initial Purchase) | |
| 2007-2008 Archive Update | |||
| 2011-2016 Archive Update | |||
| 2017-2021 (Supplement) | |||
| Times Digital Archive | Gale Primary Source | 1975-1899 | |
| 1900-2006 Upgrade | |||
| 1986-2006 (Supplement) | |||
| 2015-2019 (Supplement 2) | |||
| Global Press | |||
| 18th Century Parliamentary Papers | ProQuest | ||
| San Francisco Chronicle | |||
| Calgary Herald | ProQuest | 1883-2010 | |
| Chicago Defender | ProQuest | 19610-2010 | |
| Edmonton journal | ProQuest | 1903-2010 | |
| Globe and Mail | ProQuest | ||
| Hamilton Spectator | ProQuest | 1852-2010 | |
| Leader-Post | ProQuest | 1883-2010 | |
| le Monde | ProQuest | 1944-2000 | |
| Montreal Gazette | ProQuest | 1785-2010 | |
| New York Times | ProQuest | 1851-2003 (Initial Purchase) | |
| Ottawa Citizen | ProQuest | 1845-2010 | |
| Province | 1998-2010 | ||
| Saskatoon Star Phoenix | ProQuest | 1902-2009 | |
| Times Colonist | 1884-2010 | ||
| Toronto Star | ProQuest | 1894-2021 | |
| Vancouver Sun | 1912-2010 | ||
| Wall Street Journal | ProQuest | 1889-1989 (Initial Purchase) | |
| Washington Post | ProQuest | 1877-1990 (Initial Purchase) | |
| Waterloo Regional Record | ProQuest | 1893-2010 | |
| Windsor Star | ProQuest | 1893-2010 |
| Plan | Years participating |
| Cambridge EBA | 2020-2024 |
| JSTOR EBA (3 year moving wall) | 2023-2024 |
| Oxford EBA | 2020-2024 |
| Taylor & Francis EBA | 2020-2024 |
| Wiley EBA | 2020-2024 |
Product |
Platform |
Collection |
Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|
| National Theatre Collection 1 | Bloomsbury: Drama Online | All | |
| National Theatre Collection 2 | Bloomsbury: Drama Online | All | |
| National Theatre Collection 3 | Bloomsbury: Drama Online | All | |
Product |
Platform/Interface |
Collection |
Years of Coverage |
| British Catholic History Archive |
Recusant History (1957 - 2014) Biographical Studies, 1534-1829 (1951 - 1956 |
||
| Economist Historical Archive | Gale |
1843-2003 |
|
| 2008-10 Archive content update | |||
| 2012-15 Archive content update | |||
| 2016-2020 Archive content update | |||
| Lippincott Williams & Wilkins Total Access Archive | OVID | -2018 | |
| Sage Premier | Sage | 2024 Deep Backfile | |
| Sage | 2024 Shallow Backfile | ||
| Vogue Archive | ProQuest |
Ask us