Multi-part database of the online versions of seminal Oxford University Press texts. Each topical division contains the searchable version of the latest edition of published dictionaries and encyclopedias.
Use these resources to identify terms and to get a good overview of your subject.
O'Reilly (formerly known as Safari) provides access to leading titles in business, coding, technology, communications, management, design, marketing, leadership, sales, and operations. Content includes thousands of eBooks, videos, learning paths, expert-curated courses, and interactive learning environments.
The basic component of the library is a 50- to 100-page "Lecture"; a self-contained electronic book that synthesizes an important research or development topic, authored by an expert contributor to the field. We believe that they offer unique value to the reader by providing more analysis and depth than the typical research journal article. They are also more dynamic and convenient than traditional print or digital handbooks, contributed volumes, and monographs.
Access available to eBooks published 2005 onward and from sciences, social sciences and humanities disciplines. Subjects include: Computer science, engineering, political science, business & management, life sciences,education and more.
Springer allows unlimited simultaneous access to eBooks.
The eBooks' PDF and HTML documents are fully searchable and can be downloaded and printed.
Springer's online platform, SpringerLink integrates Springer eBooks with millions of articles from Springer's peer-reviewed journals.