Chemistry

The IGI Global book collection contains book titles in over 200 different topic areas covering cutting-edge research in the fields of business and management, computer science and information technology, education, engineering, environmental science and technologies, library and information science, media and communications, medicine, healthcare, and life sciences, public policy and administration, security and forensics, and social science.

MIT Press Direct is the best way for libraries to offer MIT Press eBooks to their patrons. Libraries can access the complete collection, with more than 2,500 eBooks and approximately 175 added each year, or subject-specific collections. Key subject areas covered in the complete collection include art and architecture, biomedical sciences, business and finance, computer science, cognitive science, design, education, environment, game studies, humanities, information science, linguistics, neuroscience, new media, philosophy, and social sciences.

SAGE Knowledge is a searchable social science eBook platform, where you will find an expansive range of SAGE eBook and eReference content. Formerlly known as Sage Reference Online, Sage Handbooks Online and Sage Encylopedias.

Springer allows unlimited simultaneous access to eBooks. The eBooks' PDF and HTML documents are fully searchable and can be downloaded and printed. Springer's online platform, SpringerLink, now integrates Springer eBooks with millions of articles from Springer's peer-reviewed journals. This integration gives researchers easy access to book chapters which should lead to more academic citations of Springer's books.

Access ebooks from across the Humanities, Social Sciences, Education, Behavioural Sciences, Built Environment and Law. Imprints include Routledge, Psychology Press and Focal Press.