Government Publications - United Nations

Food and Agricultural Organization of the United Nations

United Nations Educational Cultural and Scientific Organization

World Health Organization

United Nations Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights

The International Court of Justice (ICJ) is the principal judicial organ of the United Nations (UN). It was established in June 1945 by the Charter of the United Nations and began work in April 1946.

From the UN Dag Hammarskjold Library

From the UN Dag Hammarskjold Library

From the UN Dag Hammarskjold Library

From the UN Dag Hammarskjold Library

Developed by the United Nations Statistics Division, this portal searches all major UN databases. Databases from UN organizations such as FAO, ILO, UNESCO covering trade, industry, commodities, development, tourism and the environment. 13 databases are included with over 55 million data points of statistics gathered by the UN since its inception in 1945.

The world’s largest and most comprehensive database on food, agriculture and hunger is now open to the public, free of charge, as the United Nations Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO) announced. The database contains over one million data points covering more than 200 countries and territories.

Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific

includes:
1. Tables published in the International Trade Statistics Yearbook
2. Monthly Bulletin of Statistics tables
3. Annual Totals Table (Country totals compared)
4. Historical data (1900-1960)

New! April 22, 2010, the World Bank provides free access to its Data Catalog, providing download access to over 2,000 indicators from World Bank data sources.

Fees.