Education - Exercise Science, Physical, and Health Education - Research Methods for Studies in Exercise Science

Mentoring in Physical Education and Sports Coaching by Fiona C. Chambers (Editor)

HIMSS Dictionary of Health Information and Technology Terms, Acronyms and Organizations by Healthcare Information Healthcare Information & Management Systems Society (HIMSS)

The Routledge Handbook of Philosophy of Skill and Expertise by Ellen Fridland (Editor); Carlotta Pavese (Editor)

Routledge Handbook of Primary Physical Education by Gerald Griggs (Editor); Kirsten Petrie (Editor)

Routledge Handbook of Motor Control and Motor Learning by Albert Gollhofer (Editor); Wolfgang Taube (Editor); Jens Bo Nielsen (Editor)

Routledge Handbook of Disability Studies by Nick Watson (Editor); Simo Vehmas (Editor)

Routledge Handbook of Leisure Studies by Tony Blackshaw (Editor)

Routledge Handbook of Adapted Physical Education by Justin A. Haegele (Editor); Samuel R. Hodge (Editor); Deborah R. Shapiro (Editor)

The SAGE Encyclopedia of Lifespan Human Development by Marc Bornstein (Editor)

Handbook of Safety Principles by Niklas Möller (Editor); Sven Ove Hansson (Editor); Jan-Erik Holmberg (Editor); Carl Rollenhagen (Editor)

Churchill Livingstone's Dictionary of Sport and Exercise Science and Medicine by Sheila Jennett

Handbook of Sport Psychology by Gershon Tenenbaum (Editor); Robert C. Eklund (Editor)

Dictionary of Health Education by Albert E. Bedworth; David Bedworth

Essentials of Community-Based Research by Vera Caine; Judy Mill

The SAGE Encyclopedia of Educational Research, Measurement, and Evaluation by Bruce B. Frey (Editor)

Handbook of Research Methods in Health Social Sciences by Pranee Liamputtong (Editor)

The Handbook of Institutional Research by Richard D. Howard; Gerald W. McLaughlin; William E. Knight

Encyclopedia of Research Design by Neil J. Salkind (Editor)

The Handbook of Media Education Research by Divina Frau-Meigs (Editor); Stuart R. Poyntz (Editor); Sirkku Kotilainen (Editor); Manisha Pathak-Shelat (Editor); Michael Hoechsmann (Editor)

The Routledge International Handbook of Young Children's Rights by Jane Murray (Editor); Beth Blue Swadener (Editor); Kylie Smith (Editor)

Handbook of Research on the Education of Young Children by Olivia N. Saracho (Editor)

The SAGE Handbook of Qualitative Research by Yvonna S. Lincoln (Editor); Norman K. Denzin (Editor)