CANLIICurrent, up to date, authoritative source of Canadian cases, statutes and regulations, from the federal governemnt of Canada , the provinces and territories. Browse by federal, provincial, or territorial.
WestlawNext Canada (Faculty of Law only)Primary and secondary Canadian materials, including cases, legislation, commentary, journals, news, and several unique legal research tools such as The Canadian Abridgement and The Canadian Encyclopedic Digest. Also includes US, foreign, and international law materials.
Access restricted to law students and faculty.
Lexis +Canada (Faculty of Law only)One of the most extensive legal research products available for Canadian law. Includes court and tribunal cases, legislation, commentary, journals and news.
Access restricted to law students and faculty.
This national casebook includes comprehensive coverage of foundational legal issues and jurisprudence affecting Indigenous peoples in Canada, contextualising them within their larger cultural, political and sociological framework. Formerly published as Aboriginal Legal Issues: Cases, Materials and Commentary.
Electronic library providing free public access to the laws of British Columbia. BC Laws is hosted by the Queen’s Printer of British Columbia and published in partnership with the Ministry of Justice and the Law Clerk of the Legislative Assembly.
Includes the Official Consolidated and Annual Statutes and Regulations of Canada, the Table of Public Statutes and Responsible Ministers, and the Consolidated Index of Statutory Instruments with side-by-side bilingual PDF versions.
Current, up to date, authoritative source of Canadian cases, statutes and regulations, from the federal governemnt of Canada , the provinces and territories. Browse by federal, provincial, or territorial.
A collection of articles published in law reviews and other legal periodicals. Includes historical federal and provincial legislation in Canada, the US and the UK.
LEGISinfo is an essential research tool for finding information on legislation before Canadian Parliament. This tool provides electronic access to a wide range of information about each bill. LEGISinfo is a collaborative effort of the Senate, the House of Commons and the Library of Parliament.
Indigenous legal issues : cases, materials & commentary by 
Ask us