ATLA Religion Database with ATLA SerialsCompiled by the American Theological Library Association, ATLA Religion Database covers Biblical studies, world religions, church history, and religious perspectives on social issues. This database is an essential resource for theology students and researchers seeking information pertaining to social sciences, history and humanities. With coverage dating as far back as 1908.
This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for nearly 4,600 publications, including full text for more than 3,900 peer-reviewed journals.It include content on psychology, religious studies and philosophy.
PsycINFOResource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health by the American Psychological Association (APA). It contains over 3 million records and summaries dating as far back as the 1600s with one of the highest DOI matching rates in the publishing industry. Journal coverage, which spans from the 1800s to the present, includes international material selected from around 2,500 periodicals in dozens of languages.
Social Sciences AbstractsIncludes publications such as AIDS + Public Policy Journal, Child Development, Feminist Review, and Journal of Drug Issues. Topics include anthropology, community health and medical care, criminology, economics, family studies, geography, gerontology, international relations, law, minority studies, planning and public administration, policy sciences, political science, psychology, social work, sociology, and womens studies. Coverage of abstracts from January 1994 and indexing from February 1983.