.gif){kind=icon}
Chat with us.
.gif){kind=icon}
E-mail us.
.gif){kind=icon}
Text us.
.gif){kind=icon}
Visit us.
.gif){kind=icon}
Phone us.
 |
 |
An eBook (short for electronic book, also written eBook or e-book) is converted digital text that forms the equivalent of a conventional printed book, sometimes protected with a digital rights management (DRM*) system. The Oxford Dictionary of English defines the eBook as "an electronic version of a printed book," but eBooks can and do exist without any printed equivalent.
*DRM or Digital Rights Management refers to the controlled use of digital media by preventing access, copying or conversion to other formats by the end user.
Concise Dictionary of Engineering by 
Dictionary of Computer Science, Engineering and Technology by 
Encyclopedia of Computer Science and Technology by 
IEEE 100: the authoritative dictionary of IEEE standards terms by 
CE code pocket reference by 
The electrical engineering handbook by 
Handbook of research on 5G networks and advancements in computing, electronics, and electrical engineering by 
Handbook of research on recent developments in electrical and mechanical engineering by 
Standard handbook for electrical engineers by 
Standard handbook of engineering calculations by 
Advances in electrical and electronic engineering and computer science by 
Computer organisation and architecture: evolutionary concepts, principles, and designs by 
Eco-design in electrical engineering: eco-friendly methodologies, solutions and example for application to electrical engineering by 
Electrical and electronic devices, circuits and materials: design and applications by 
Electrical engineering fundamentals by 
Electronic circuit design and application by 
Emerging nanotechnology applications in electrical engineering by 
Emerging technologies for battling COVID-19: applications and innovations by 
Innovations in computer science and engineering by 
Materials for engineers and technicians by 
Metaheuristics and optimization in computer and electrical engineering by 
Probability in electrical engineering and computer science by 
Real-world software projects for computer science and engineering students by 
Recent advances in electrical engineering, electronics and energy by 
Technical foundations of embedded systems: electronics, system theory, components and analysis by 
Transactions on engineering technologies: World Congress on Engineering and Computer Science 2019 by 
Ask us
