It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Linguistic and Language Behavior Abstracts indexes articles from 50 countries on research in the nature and structure of human speech; speech sounds, sentence and word structure, meaning in language forms, spelling, phonetics; and speech, language, and hearing pathology.
See search tips at http://proquest.libguides.com/c.php?g=87080&p=561122
MLA International Bibliography offers a detailed bibliography of journal articles, books and dissertations. Subjects consist of literature, language and linguistics, folklore, literary theory & criticism, and dramatic arts, as well as the historical aspects of printing and publishing.
Provider of digital humanities and social sciences content; since 1995, its electronic journal collections have supported a wide array of research needs. Includes full text articles of over 100 research journals from a variety of fields, with special strength in the humanities. Subjects covered include French, German, Greek and Roman, History, Linguistics, Literature, Medieval Studies, Music, Pacific and Asian, Public Administration, and Russian.
Contains references from journals, books, government documents, statistical directories, grey literature, research reports, conference reports, and more, from over 120 countries throughout the world. (1915 - present)