Skip to Main Content
Index to Legal Periodicals & Books Full Text
Indexes over 900 law reviews, legal newspapers and bar association journals from the US, Canada, Great Britain, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand from 1981 onward.
Provides electronic, full content access to both American and Canadian indexed law journals. Coverage begins with volume one of each title. Full text access to US and Canadian indexed law journals, the US Federal Register 1936-80, US Supreme Court cases from 1754-2003 and a variety of sources for US Treaties and International Agreements.
Other useful databases
These other databases may help you to find more articles about your topic.
Canadian Business and Current Affairs Database (CBCA)
A collection of Canadian periodicals ranging from academic titles to magazines in the humanities, sciences and professions (1985-). Topics include public policy, opinion, health and culture.
PAIS International and Archive
The Public Affairs Information Service references from journals, books, government documents, statistical directories, microfiche, and more from over 120 countries throughout the world (1915-).
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts
The largest and most comprehensive index for citations, abstracts and international journals in political science and its complementary fields (1975-). This database provides abstracts and indexing of the international literature of political science and international relations, along with complementary fields, including international law and public administration/policy. The database provides abstracts of journal articles and citations to book reviews drawn from over 1,500+ serials publications and also provides abstracts of books, book chapters, dissertations and working papers.