Dispute Resolution and ADR

Covers all aspects of native North American culture, history, and life, including archaeology, multicultural relations, gaming, governance, legend, and literacy. Dates of coverage for included content range from the 16th century to present.

Decisions of Canadian federal, provincial and territorial boards of inquiry, tribunals and courts, as well as the decisions on appeals which flow from them.

The Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals (IFLP) is a multilingual index to articles and book reviews that appear in hundreds of legal journals published worldwide.

Index to Legal Periodicals & Books has been relied on for over 50 years for complete coverage of the most important English language legal information. Users will appreciate international coverage and access to scholarly articles, symposia, jurisdictional surveys, court decisions, legislation, ...

This retrospective database indexes over 750 legal periodicals published in the United States, Canada, Great Britain, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand. Annual surveys of the laws of a jurisdiction, annual surveys of the federal courts, yearbooks, annual institutes, and annual reviews of the work ...

Database for research in case law, government regulations, the practice of law, statutes, taxation and international law. Covers all major law reviews, and specialty law and bar association journals.

TDM focuses on recent developments in the area of arbitration and dispute management. TDM is a combination of newsletter, review-journal, internet service and primary materials database which goes across disciplines.

An information clearinghouse for people around the U.S. and the world involved with research, policy, etc. Published by the Office of Justice Programs, U.S. Department of Justice's National Criminal Justice Reference Service

Indexes scholarly periodicals in all aspects of psychology. Coverage begins 1887-.

Indexes about 1800 journals published world-wide in sociology and related disciplines. Coverage from the 1950s to present.