It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Offers the web search results directly from Google, but its privacy settings mean that location and previous search histories are not recorded. -includes more policy documents than most other websites -no news sites are included in Startpage -images can be searched
A grey literature checklist created by the Canadian Agency for Drugs & Technologies in Health (CADTH). Grey literature includes reports and government information that are not published commercially and that are inaccessible via bibliographic databases. The checklist is used to:
-ensure the retrieval of all relevant health technology assessment (HTA), government, and evidence-based agency reports that may not be indexed in bibliographic databases such as MEDLINE -help document the grey literature search process, thereby increasing transparency and the potential for reproducibility -ensure that grey literature searching is done in a standardized and comprehensive way.
System for Information on Grey Literature in Europe, is your open access to 700.000 bibliographical references of grey literature (paper) produced in Europe and allows you to export records and locate the documents.
Examples of grey (gray) literature include technical or research reports, doctoral dissertations, some conference papers, some official publications, and other types of grey literature.
OpenGrey covers Science, Technology, Biomedical Science, Economics, Social Science and Humanities.
The site includes preprints from the GL conferences (GreyNet International) in full text.