Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Libraries
askus Ask us
 

Latin American Studies

A guide to Latin American studies resources in UVic Libraries

Databases - Film, Art & Music

Art Full Text

Art Index Retrospective 1929-1984

Artbibliographies Modern

ARTstor

BHA: Bibliography of the History of Art

FIAF - International Film Archive Database

Film and Television Literature Index

FLI Online

International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance

Music Index

Oxford Art Online

Oxford Music Online

Play Index

RILM Abstract of Music Literature

RIPM Retrospective Index to Music Periodicals

Web of Science

Databases - History, Political Science, Sociology & Gender

America: History and Life

Bibliography of Native North Americans

Columbia International Affairs Online

Early Encounters in North America

EconLit

Economic Intelligence Unit

GDF Online: Global Development Finance

Geobase

Historical Anstracts

In the First Person

Databases - Literature

ABELL - Annual Bibliography of English Language & Literature

Gale Literary Databases

Literature Online (LION)

MLA International Bibliography

Project Muse

Creative Commons License
This work by The University of Victoria Libraries is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License unless otherwise indicated when material has been used from other sources.